Prime Minister of India from 15 August 1947 till now

prime ministers of india

India became independent on 15 August 1947 and Jawaharlal Nehru took oath as the Prime Minister, since then India has got 14 Prime Ministers and 16 Lok Sabhas. Do you know about our Prime Ministers, from which party they belonged, from where they used to contest elections, if not then you will know because our …